Romance | Exiles of Aur Series

A paranormal romance series about outsiders and lost souls from the mysterious island nation of Aur.
Red Like Rubies
An Amber Stone, Set in Silver
Black Onyx Heart
Through the Cat’s Eye
Across the Gloaming Lands
The Underground Girl

Romance | Stand-Alone

The Walk Along the Ocean Shore


The Fountain in the Garden

Children’s | Chronicles of Nigel

An Autumn Adventure with Nigel
A Spring Idyll with Nigel

Return to top

Home | About | Art | Books | Blog | Contact

Privacy Policy
All Content © 2019 Margaret M. Lin